Posted by: madhatter53 | July 29, 2010

The Wimpy Cover

The Wimpy man finally shows us the cover!

Diary Of A Wimpy Kid: The Ugly Truth.

I wonder why he has an egg in his hand? Maybe the “ugly truth” is that he was born from an egg. Oh well who knows(besides the people that have bought the book and Jeff Kinney.) Anyways, I might buy this book and Twilight Eclipse next time I go to Target or Walmart. Try to guess what “The ugly truth” is below. I’m tired so I might go eat a pizza or something so laters peeps!

MH

Responses

  1. You totally copied this from the PHB.Remove or give this credit to the PHB. Or your Poptropica ”Help” blog will be shut down.

    • I copied it from the Creators blog, smart one. Even the PHB copies from them

    • Which part did I copy?

  2. The words. The PHB doesn’t copy, they take their own SS.

    • FYI I typed these words, I didn’t copy them.


Leave a Reply

Categories

