Posted by: madhatter53 | July 12, 2010

The sharks are comin to get you!

 

Just when you thought it was safe to go back in the water…

There was first the Great White Shark in poptropica. Then the tiger and now there is a hammerhead! My mom doesn’t like it though.

Here’s the hammerhead. It has a warm limp and purple fish:

Or it’s Shark Boy’s natural enemy?  Let’s pray these three sharks get along!  😆

P.S. I have a tip for shark costumes: If you have the free popgum from the store and have a shark holding a fish you can chew the gum and it looks like you’re chewing the fish.

Shark:I love eating fish!

Fish:Why would you eat me?

Shark: Not you. I like fish that are named fish!

Fish: That’s good. Because my name is Gilbert. I’m one of the snacks that smiles back! (deep voice) Goldfish!

Leave a Reply

Categories

